In some countries,university students live away from home and in another city while studying.Do you think the disadvantage outweighs the advantages?

An increasing concern for University students in various notions around the world is staying other city far away from home.In this essay, i will examine the pros and cons of this phenomenon and provide my overall opinion. From an overall perspective there are a number of disadvantage for University students living another city without family.One of the most obvious of this is student may out of parents governance. For instance,they are out of control from their parents. As a result,they lead a undiscipline life and become disobedient. In addition,They not only suffer from healthy food and hygienic environment but also struggling with financial issues. On the flipside, stay away from own residents has some advantage.Perhaps the main advantage is that attand the class timely. For example,if any student live near the university they can their classes without any hastle. Furthermore, students can get facilities from library and lab etc. Students also feel that they are free from family rules and regulations. To sum up,Having considered both the negative and positive views living far away from home.I completely affirm that its disadvantage outweighed its advantages.