In many countries the level of crime is increasing and crimes are becoming more violent. Why do you think this is and what can be done about it?

It is argued that in many countries figure of crime increase and the behaviour of the public become more terrible day by day. This essay will examine the main cases against of law and give possible solutions to the problem First of all, Crimes mostly happened among teenagers and poorly crowd. In other words, young folk tend to do some kind of bad behaviour because adolescents have more leisure time than the old generations. That's why they like that type of action because when they are distracted laws it gives them feeling the adrenaline., Also poor nation have to theft something because they do have not enough money to buy legally. For example,even if you observed crime statistics of Uzbekistan you notice theft happened especially among the young and needy public. Some possible solutions to crime is that government should produce a project about the way how to decrease crimes. Furthermore, the administration must understand of outcomes of this action between the adolescents and encourage family to choose the right way they are life.Government should spend a portion of the local budget to improve sports facilities and social entertainment centres. Additionally, the administration should prive new job facilities and develop an educations system. Domination also contributes to sending checks to donations to buy treatments, medicine and pay contracts of community who study in college but do have not enough money ongoing their money. In conclusion, Government should look after their low-class residents, every time must support their behaviours. However, society too should try independently to reach their goals.