many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

A number of individuals job long hours leaving a few times for free activities. I believe this situation has more drawbacks for a person and also society rather than advantages. To start with, some advantages of working a long time with a job, like if you work extra then money income more, so you have spent your money on your goals or bought a new home or other facilities. But there are more Drawbacks to leaving a little time for free activities. If you work continuously 15 to 17 hours a day for all weeks and you do not take a break then you suffer mentally and also physically and sometimes both. For example, you have worked full hours and you cannot take a break then you might be at risk with your body like BP and other problems. As a result, you must take a break in one day a week, you and your mind will be fresh and your working task will be fine. Secondly, if you do not spend time with your family, that is more disadvantages for your family and you. Sometimes you do not take responsibility for your child, like school programs and his other activities. In addition, sometimes you should spend your little time with your friends at a restaurant or cafe, this will help you to relieve to trace. While you give your full time with work then you do not feel calm and smooth with your body and mind. To conclude, I fully believed that a number of people who work long hours have a few advantages but there are more disadvantages if they leave a few times for free activities.