Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people want to do the same job and they against changes. However, others think alternation is a good thing. This essay will discuss these minds and I will give my opinion in conclusion. Firstly, some people prefer doing the same thing in their whole life. It might be useful, they will be most experienced in their job. Additionally, they could be helpful for their disciple and the experienced people can help to their colleagues to improve skills. However, doing the same thing is absolutely boring for me so people should be busy with different activities. We need to change our jobs or activity. I think alternation has adventages every time. There are many reasons for this. For instance, people could be perfect by learning other works and they will have wide viewpoints. Furthermore, some people change their accomodations and it is profitable. They can develop by communicating with new friends and they look at the life with another eyes. In conclusion, I think changes are not comfortable but necessary. People should spend their time doing different things