in many countries schoolhave severe problems with students behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

We cannot disagree that the future completely depends on present youngsters. Unfortunately, several institutions in the world often face serious conflicts from a trait of students. There is a great number of reasons that are answerable to problems. In this essay, we will discuss mere a couple of possibilities which are the lack of a discipline initially from their family and the soft rule of a school. Firstly, a less strict family might assign uncontrollable children to be the worst obstacle for instructors to handle. For instance, offspring who do not have primary education adequately tend to have aggressive behaviour when they are compelled to properly obey the restriction that these pupils have never done before. Thus, teaching quality and quantity from parents are considerable to be the first step of children's proper expression. It seems reasonable that schools can face severe issues due to a careless of student's family. Secondly, the soft rule of a school would lack sufficient control over its pupils. For example, student dare resisting a punishment, such as, only one hitting by a ruler on them or breaking them for one day from a class do not provide the guilty response within their mind. The inefficient rule is not capable to deal with an offensive characteristic of youngsters. Consequently, educators will continuously implement through these problems as usual. In conclusion, a couple sides of reasons should be considered as the major roots of problems. In fact, children are influenced with an essential environment around them which is acceptable that involves an education from home and academy. Therefore, both institutions must earlier take care of kids before it is too late.