In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

There exists an opinion that it will be available to ensure commute of any type of motorcycles in the further, without its drivers. I firmly believe that benefits of this development are over its drawbacks. This development will give opportunity to decrease the level of car crashes. In essence, in everyday routine it happens difference kind of car accidents, as a result of human factors in diverse circumstances, such as using alcohol, being non-skilled driver and driving too fast, to name but a few, which can have even fatal consequences. Thus, excluding human beings from driving process of vehicles, can lead to low risk of its crashes, provided it based on well-developed automated system, which is more safety and reliable. According to Elon Musk, who has worked on driverless engines the last 10 years, recent investigated that such trend will reduce accidental rates of USA for 25% annually, which is gigantic. On the other side, this invention will lead to increasing rates of unemployment. In general, a huge part of population earn for butter and bread, due to their driving ability in different field of job, such as taxi or bus driver and delivering commodities to their customers, which is widespread in whole world, regardless its financial and economic conditions. So, this can bring high level of unemployed people, as they will not have any demand, though this problem can be tackled by receiving alternative job offer. In Egypt, for instance, majority of Egyptians started to attracted tourists by their camels, as a measure for transportation, as a result of which taxi drivers received job opportunity at hotels. To recapitulate, it is possible to invent vehicles, which will be exploited without drivers in the near future. This can works wonder the huge quantity of fatal accidents, while people can complain about reducing their income.