With the development of social media, more and more youngsters are being allowed unsupervised access to the internet in order to meet and chat with friends, which can lead to potentially dangerous situations. What solutions can you suggest to deal with this problem?

Owing to the domination of technology and the virtual world,nowadays,youngsters have unrestricted access to the internet for keeping their touch with their friends. Hence,various hazardous conditions may expose them.To restrict the detrimental effects of this issue some remedial ideas are uttered here. One of the most effective approaches has to do with the contribution of authorities to imposing some logistical disciplines for both controlling the activities of individuals in this realm and similarly eradicating the devastating occasions.As a vivid case,routes for deceiving have altered as an offspring of either the comfortability of utilising technologies for such purposes or the lack of adequate laws to conduct this realm, therefore,some new logical rules are required while the laws that used to be imposed for the real globe is not fruitful for newly emerged types of defrauding. The other worth mentioning step can be taken by the elderly by monitoring their scion usage of the internet.To enlighten,not only prohibiting them from detrimental websites or programmes but also teaching them in terms of correct exploiting can have some affirmative footprints on descending the opportunity of destroying influences. For instance,asking them to introduce their friends or locking the accessibility of some websites that are inappropriate for children. Furthermore,introducing some software by active companies for guiding humans' utilization of technology is the other notion,which neither allows hackers to abuse consumers' identity data nor let folks enter adverse parts of this realm.To illustrate,if people are aware of the associated dire consequences of their participation in some activities,indeed,they would hesitate before setting their hearts to be absorbed in these adverse parts. For example,the blue whale was a program that invited the young to suicide,which could be stopped if it was deleted from the internet. To conclude,various mindsets can be used to inhibit the negative footprints of the virtual world on juveniles,who are exploiting that as a means of communication with others.To me,it is not an insurmountable problem, hence, the assistance of technology or governmental participation can be beneficial if are exploited.