Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

Nowadays, we can not avoid advertisements on our normal days. Everywhere have promoted commercial ad. whether on social media on the train or the bus. This is very simple to receive information from advertisements. But I quite agree with advertisements indicating about new products may develop us. First, someone believes that advertisements persuade people to buy new things but actually if you still do not need that staff why do you have to spend time with that advertisement, it is easier to ignore. For example, if Facebook shows some commercial goods such as mobile phones and you read their contents, it means you have already want the new one that why they know about your demand, then facebook feeds you this information Second, in this modern world, the product companies have a various competitors. That means they will find out the most needest from their clients and they will launch better model than other companies Consumers have a free will to choose any products. The duty of advertisements is just reach the data to what customers want. Also, this will be developing our lives by receiving great information about the new products that may affect our life to better than previous. In conclusion, no matter how many advertisements do you see this is depending on our individual needs whether the products are necessary or a waste of money. We decide ourselves on Facebook ads, youtube ads and billboard ads they just predict your demand and give the best message that they can.