Many students have trouble being able to focus on school studies, with their attention span increasingly deteriorating. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

There are an increasing number of pupils who are not able to be concentrated on their scholarly syllabus. It is believed nowadays that the main issue is procrastination which follows deteriorating self-education discipline due to several causes such as the surging number of varieties enjoyments and assistance of up-to-date technologies. Also, this essay will consider overcoming the loss of concentration by making prioritization and involving them in the process of learning. First of all, the entertainments including watching TV, playing videogames and reading interesting books and others which are not mentioned are more exciting and intriguing that spans a huge amount of time instead of studying. Obviously, a high amount of children and adolescents waste half of their days to feel amusement and relaxation after stressful long mornings after school and procrastinate till late at night. In other words, they could not overlap their attention to something serious and important. The next in terms of reasons is a variety of technology aids in which children are more sure than in their efforts and strengths. For example, it is believed that the help of 'Google' searchers will make their school educational program assignments easier and faster to complete. Putting simply, scholars do not focus on the syllabus themes and use any critical thinking only rely on technologies complete their work. In terms of solutions, young people should consider what is the main, put the longlife aims higher rather than one-minute enjoyments. Beyond, it is better to learn by themselves and to try to make efforts in order to find an interest in learning. For instance, 10000 hours of training on specific skills make a person highly qualified and shows an enormous will and involvement. Therefore, raising an educational interest and concentration on the process will decrease the drawbacks of loss of attention. In conclusion, a lack of focus on scholarly learning affecting negatively learning improvement. To increase their achievements in the educational programs, pupils should concentrate more on thinking about lifelong purposes and rely only on their strengths.