The government’s investment in arts, music and theatre is a waste of money. Governments should invest these funds in public services instead. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

These days, the power spends a large part of its budget not only on the public outset but also on the arts. Although I agree that it is important to spend pay on public graduation, I do not think spending on the arts is a waste of salary. There are several reasons for spending a significant amount of the authority budget on public initiation. First and foremost, public kickoff is the things such as hospitals, roads and schools, and these things determine the quality of life that most of us will have. For example, if the government does not spend enough capital on hospitals, the health of our society may decline. Similarly, if not enough property is spent on schools, our children may not be properly educated. Also, it will be the poor in our society that will be affected more if we do not spend enough on these things because they are the ones more dependent on such dawning. However, this does not mean that the arts should be completely neglected. To begin, it is difficult for many arts institutions to generate much profit, so without some help from the law, many theatres and other such places may have to close. Moreover, the arts also have an important impact on our quality of life. Many people get great pleasure in going to see music and theatre performances so it is important that the union assists such institutions so that they can continue to provide entertainment to the public. To sum up, there are clear benefits of ensuring a large amount of investment goes into public graduation as this influences the quality of life for nearly all of us. That said, I do not believe spending salary on the arts is a waste of capital as this too provides important benefits.