Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties having getting enough sleep what problems can lack of sleep cause? what can be done about lack of sleep?

Seelp Sleep is a major part in our life.It has been complained by many people that they are not geting a proper sleep at night.There are severals reasons for such a situations aslo some primitive steps can be taken to solve these problems. Both the causes and measures are elaborated further. To begin with, out of all the foremost one reason is the mobile phone.To explain it, in recent times everyone has their own cell phone, 12 out of 24 hours they spent in this gadget.The toxic waves can harm them very badly such a can damaged the brain and eyes. Also before sleeping individuals watch lots of the notification,do chats with the friends as well as a relatives. For example,The WHO,(The world health organization) has revealed that 80% of dangerous ultraviolete waves get realsed through the mobile at the night. Furthermore, Office pressure,To explicate it, most of all workers have lots of pressure by their boss or a company,they must need to achieve daily task. Therefore, they cannot make themselves realex Hence,these types of causes can be lead to creat these situations. However,some steps can be take to remove these problems. Firstly, individuals should set some time limits for use of an automobile and before 1 hour of sleep should not touch the mobile. also they folk should daily exercise or a walk and also can go in some advanture places like the shoppingmall, game zone, also can arranged small trip with family. Hence, Regarding it may be they can realex and get better sleep. Secondly,companies could set some small times of break for employess where they can sleep or do anything. For instance, in china,many company's have put 3 hours of daliy break for workers enterainmnet as well as sleep. In conclusion, it is true that regarding the mobile, company's pressure individuals have difficulty to sleep.But these causes solved by folk as well as comany's.