Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no nee to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Different people have various opinions regarding movies. It is considered by many that nowadays we do not need to go to a theatre because everything is available on our mobiles and tablets. However, others believe these gadgets do not give satisfaction, for full entertainment folk have to go to a movie house. Before arriving at my position both sides of the argument will be elaborated further. To begin with, discussing the first viewpoint,why individuals should not go to the theatre.To answer it, individuals can watch anything on social sites such as Netflix, Amazon Prime.To explain it, Nexflix, as well as Amazon prime, has millions of movies, web series, cartoons,which you can watch anytime and anywhere, also children can see cartoons on tablets. In addition, in recent times before releasing in the cinema first these platforms do release that pictures. therefore, the public should not go to talkies for the money waste. For instance, in 2020, during the pandemic every film and series was released on Netflix. Hence,people who do not have an hour to go to a cinema with their busy life can watch on the mobile On the other hand,some think for full enjoyment we should go in talkies. Firstly, can time be spent with family as well as friends? To explain it, theatre is the place where folk can quality of hour spent watching a picture, it is not possible with online watching. Secondly, the community see the show with full concentration without disturbing,with having popcorn and drinks. also the quality of pictures is better in the cinema instead of a tablet or phone. For instance, in India, 70% of people go to a movie house purpose of spending era with family and friends. To sum up, it is true that nowadays, through mobile and tablets can watch a favourite show or everything online.But I believe that for a film watch the best way is to go to movie talkies,there is more happiness rather than a cell phone.