Some people prefer to live in a small town. Others prefer to live in a big city. Which place would you prefer to live in? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Few humans like to settle in a small town.Others show interest to live in a large city.I personally prefer to live in a small village.In this essay,I will discuss which place I would prefer to settle in. I personally prefer to live in a small town. Because the small village will be less crowded with a community which gives enough space to live freely.So,it's natural for a person to choose to settle in a small populated area where he can spend time calmly. For instance,a survey conducted in INDIA revealed that people who reside in a small town show less stress compared to a man who lives in a big city. Furthermore,the small town will be less polluted compared to the large city. As a result,humankind can lead a healthy life in a small town. For example,the research conducted in Mumbai city showed that people had more health problems compared to a small town. In conclusion,people prefer to settle in according to their financial background but,one can live peacefully in the small town