The unlimited use of cars may cause problems. What are those problems? In order to reduce the problems, should we discourage people to use cars? Give a reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

There is no denying the fact that cars are necessary for our lives, although it causes many troubles. In this, essay I will explain the problems and a number of solutions. To begin with, Firstly, it is commonly known that the number of accidents still increases these days because the majority of drivers are using mobile phones when they drive. another point to consider is traffic jams which always made us late for work in the morning and appointments, additionally for the pollution as we know the cars are the biggest source of the atmospheric., Secondly we need to raise people's awareness about not using a mobile phone when they drive. moreover, the government should encourage citizens to ride public transportation which could not only decrease the accident and traffic but also pollution. In conclusion, I believe that we can not discourage people from not using their one car, but,each other we can solve this problem with a simple solution.