In many countries, sports and exercise classes are replaced with the academic subjects. What is your opinion? What are the effects on the children in their lives?

Nowadays,many institutes are giving more preference to the academic subjects in place of the sports and exercise classes. I believe that, this can go in a wrong way. The statement has more negative effects then a positive ones. These effects are discussed in the following essay. First of all,if all the students concentrate only on the academic subjects and don't pay attention to the sports and their physical exercise, then it can be bad for their health. It is bad for their physical as well as for the mental health. For example,it can effect the growth of a child,can dumb a mind etctera. In addition to this,all students are not always good in the studies,but they can give their best in the sports and some, likes the exercises and physical sports classes. By avoiding these classes, creativity and talent of a student can go waste. Furthermore,if he/she not doing good in his/her studies and a hurdle of replacing their sports classes into academic classes can also spoil their future or carrer carrier. In the end,all fingers of a hand are not equal. Some can do good in one field and another can give their best in another direction. So by replacing the sports and exercise classes with academic subjects can not be good for some individuals. It can be proved bad for somes.