Shopping is the favourite free time activity for many young people today. Why do you think this has happened? Shopping is the favourite free time activity for many young people today. Why do you think this has happened? Should young people be encouraged to do different activities in their free time rather than shopping??

It can see that nowadays many young people choose to go for shopping to kill their free time rather than doing other activities. shopping is the most favourite activity for the younger generation instead of doing other activities. in this essay, I will give my answer to the questions in this essay briefly. mainly, the public is more interested to go shopping malls and access with shopping sites they are spending a lot of time searching and choosing the items. moreover, they are influenced by branded items and advertisements of big celebrities of the products. in addition,shopping malls and shopping websites are putting so many offers on the products and it can easily attract the public to buy the products. however, in,malls they are attracted by some other cafes, and mini restaurants also. for instance, Amazon is giving so many offers on weekends and festivals to attract people who are spending a lot of time exploring fashion. secondly,nowadays more young people are interested to spend their leisure time shopping. instead of they can do more activities by wasting time shopping. however,they can use their free time in some activities playing sports like tennis,cricket and indoor games.it will give more knowledge and moreover,they can learn dance and singing also instead of wasting time shopping. for example,most working and young people are interested to learn some activities like Zumba,playing sports. it will give stress out and physically fit. In conclusion, most of the citizens spend their leisure time shopping and accessing shopping sites like Amazon, and Flipkart instead of doing other activities. people can replace them with other activities it will be helpful for them.