Technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the world today. In the not too distant future, technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days the transformation of technology becomes a prominent phenomenon. Most of society's aspects have become altered, including education. Amid the COVID-19 pandemic, the school has been shut down and the learning method shifted into an online mode. Therefore, the pupils are used to self-learning since some schools do not have profound learning sources, such as electronic modules, digital classrooms and video conference applications. Hence, it triggered a new stigma to change the teacher with a robot. However, this essay disagrees to remove teachers from the learning process. School is not only a place to gain information and resharpening student's comprehension but also to refine the young generation's morals and an educator is an essential role to address this situation. For instance, the teachers ought to deliver moral lessons and give motivation to their students who have problems with their studies or personal issue. On the other hand, the machine would not have the capability to aid the student in this part, since it is only a program that does not possess an emotion. So it could not give comfort or become a role model to the pupil, unlike a human. Moreover, numerous countries have an infrastructure scarcity, especially in remote areas. For example, internet accessibility is still a main issue for rural areas and electricity also becomes the second problem for machinery in some areas. Due to these obstacles, applying to an online class is not suitable. Moreover, the economic background is also a huge hindrance even in the urban area. The unfortunate students are incapable to use advanced technology. Hence, the infrastructure and economy are critical factors to apply modern machinery in the education institution system. In conclusion, due to the moral issue and infrastructure problems removing a teacher from the learning system is not applicable. However, using an online medium is a new trend in this era, equipping the instructor with the information and technology comprehensive skill would bring an immense effect on the student's study process. Therefore, the teacher and technology become a combination in a school.