Write about the following topic: Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Medical services, without cost, is very hard to be distributed to every citizens which are very costly. I strongly disagree with those free services provided by Government, as its complete wastage of the country's economy in irrelevent way. People often are suffering from a lot new diseases which are expensive to get treated. The authority if provides all facilities without payments, then it might result to negetive impact as patient may take that care for granted and there is high chance of being misuse of medicines and goods. For which atleast if some amounts are allocated for treatment procedure, those will have proper follow-up and it results to better outcome as well as collecting revenue from the locals, ultimately ading help for sustainable growth in finance and health sector. For example, village health post services are very less or of no cost which makes community people not to visit there because they think it's not providing good services and medicines are outdated which is not true infact. Similarly if some amount is charged they believe that organization provides good service which resultantly leads to getter allowance to run that service further more. In conclusion, if some payments are required for getting treatment then it will help in longrun for its continual health services.