The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Global healthcare has been improved significantly in the last century. However, some believe that the average health of individuals is going to reduce in the future. To my way of thinking, the healthcare is actually going to improve and fewer people will get sick. The healthcare is going to improve, Because, rapid technological advancements and new scientific discoveries will introduce higher quality healthcare and more significant, make it widespread that everyone could benefit from it. In addition, New achievements in personalized medicine and precise prescriptions will be reducing adverse drug affects which are responsible for inconvenience of patients or even deaths. On the other hand, there will be less disease in 50 years from now. The reason to this is mostly because of social distance which has been became a new habit recently. Though, less face to face contacts means less transition of diseases between humans. For example for Covid-19, social distancing helped a bunch to control the pandemic. On the contrary, although many people have bad diet routines and eat unhealthy food everyday, But, the number of those who care about their food intake is gradually increasing. For instance, these days people can buy special food provided for small dietary group, like vegetarians, in every super market. In summary, There will be more precise healthcare along with fewer number of diseases in the future. my short term view on healthcare is that it depend on how fast the science advances. Though, I hope to see such improvements any time sooner.