Success is often measured in terms of how much money somebody has earned. Do you think wealth is a good measure of success? How else could we measure whether somebody is successful or not?

There are some various perspectives in regards to success, and that includes successful in profession, health, and relationships. However, in general, people seems to believe that the basis of success is on the financial aspects of the individual. Today, I will argue on whether this mindset is a good identification of success, as well as adding some other far significant forms of this. Wealth is one way to identify a person's success, however in looking at people's winning in life should not only about the money aspect, but individuality as well. If rich people don't have compassion to others, especially to those population with low economic status then they are arrogant with no contribution to humanity's moral success. A wealthy person is a successful person when he achieved the basis of goodness in life, and become an inspiration to others. My stand in measuring successfulness is to know ones capability to be humane, regardless of acquiring matters that are needed to live comfortably, for instance, affording branded clothes, new model cars and the likes. I acknowledge victory when the person itself hustle to aim it while valuing the relationship he or she has with others. In conclusion, optimum success is something that we should not just verify through looks and materials. We should also try to investigate people's level of success by assessing the character and how inspirational they are to our generation. Afterall, individuals success should attract others through kindness and compassion, to convert thriving to living. Everybody have their hardest times, and they get through this whenever they look up on successful people who can be a good example for them to go on in life.