Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work it their free time.This can benefit teenagers and the community as well.

Certain individuals are of the opinion that, youngsters must assist in communal activities during their leisure time,as this will be beneficial to them and to the community.l completely agree, with this notion that,doing so will be a good decision. One of the main reasons why taking part in communal services is vital for students is the fact that, they attain skills crucial for work experience after training. Also,these activities involve working with elderly people who are wiser, and have different expectise.As a result, this will shape their behaviour, character and social life, thus they end up becoming mature, responsible and caring yong adults. For example,if these activities are continually done with elders who are partriotic about their dwelling,they in turn learn how to narture their relationship and care for the environment.The more they are exposed to community work, the mature and sociable they become. Furthermore, communal job benefit boys and girls by allowing them to put their academic knowledge into practice, of which it has merits in developing their skills in the community. Therefore,they have learnt to be innovative and creative during their studies hence communities need such modernised,committed students who can teach them new technology. For instance, community members have little knowledge on how to use laptop. Thus,in an environment of elderly people, children can be helpful with their academic skills. To conclude, indeed community people benefit university student by teaching them different skills and values, whilst they contribute by sharing what they have been studying.