In a number of countries,some people think that it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains betwwen cities.Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is considered by some people that many countries should expend a considerable amount of money on establishing railway lines for electric trains.Other people view,it is better to spend on developing any public transport.In my opinion,both views have different advantages.The following cases and examples below will help support my point of view. On the one hand,there are several reasons why people want to build railway lines. Firstly,using electric trains is extremely quick and comfortable which is appropriate for citizens in the city centre. Moreover,they are able to travel long distances and connect each city together,so people can go around the country by trains.The security and quality are provided for commuters and the majority of residents are satisfied and delighted when using this transport.On top of that, people do not waste their time because they come punctual,so the problem of delay has disappeared. For example,Thai people tend to go to work by using this vehicle because of the safety and speed. On the other hand,public transport plays an important role in our society.For this reason,some people believe that the development of public transport is significantly essential such as buses and taxis that most citizens frequently utilize in daily life. In addition,if public transport has improved security and speed as well as the electric train,more and more residents will travel by using them.So,it is undeniable that carbon footprint will decrease in the future.Some people think that fare is considerably cheaper than travelling by quick trains. Therefore,public transport is suitable for citizens who travel short distances and require a lower fare. In conclusion,either railway lines or other public transport is thought to be extremely vital for our community.In my view,I believe that funding should be expended for both sides,so the result will become effective.The cases and examples above have supported my point of view to the best.