Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on young children. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

At the present time, computer usage has been expanded dramatically among different age groups. In my opinion, in younger ages, daily computer usage have detrimental effects on one's physical and mental growth, while significantly reduce their ability to learn crucial soft skills. Although learning modern technologies could be advantageous for youth's future, its drawbacks at early ages outweigh its merits. Physical activity has countless positive role in young children growth, which can decline dramatically when they start to deal with computers. Physical games and activities not only help their body to improve powerful mussels and bones but also increase the production and release of growth hormones. According to a research that conducted in Toronto University, density of growth enzymes was reduced 20% in children who used computers under the age of nine, which consequently reduced the average of their height. Children activity in early ages plays a key role in learning softskills soft-skills. Children learn socializing through making friends, games, and peer-to-peer interactions. computer usage in early ages can decline these interactions due to high attraction of computers. In fact, personal computers are capable to addict them by colourful games and cartoons, while lowering their interaction with surrounded world. As a result, their intelligence growth and creativity will vanish sooner or later by more tendency to the computer world. In conclusion, I believe, preventing young children to use computers is a most that is remarkably beneficial for their spiritual and physical improvement.