Some people believe that a college or university education should be available to all students. Others believe that higher education should be available only to good students. Discuss these views. Which view do you agree with? Explain why

In our modern time, education is the most important and also includes a college education. From some people’s perspective, they reckon that students who are not good at studies are not necessary to join the university. From my point of view, I totally agree that all people should obtain the opportunity to access the education institute. This essay will be discussed. There are many reasons why higher education should be available for all students. Firstly, the most important thing is that bad students do not mean they can not study well. And also if they allow only good pupils that is not fair for other people who want to join the university such as the students who study well but they used to have bad grades when they were studying at high school and if they are not allowed to attend academy that can lead to lack of qualified personnel. Secondly, not only good students can follow the curriculum of higher-level study but students who have determination are also able to make it at a slower pace. For example, the pupils who have a strong passion to study to follow their dream can try to study hard until they gain a good result. On the other hand, the good students can improve their academic results easier. First of all, good pupils are able to learn well and it is easy for teachers. Moreover, teens can take part in major field proficiency and teachers allow students to work on study in detail. And also it has high competition in their class but it will bring good results in the future as students who are good at sciences will improve technology more better. As a result, the intelligent pupils will help to create good outcomes. In conclusion, I am of the opinion that higher education should be provided for all students, because in the long-term perspective it will allow to build a highly developed society.