Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, abortion rate is increasing significantly and it is a controversy all around the world. Some segments of society think that it should be legal and others argue that it should be banned. In this essay, both views will be discussed and also illustrate my personal point of view regarding to the abortion. Standing with support's view, abortion is a good thing for those couples who are not in situation to take care of a baby. Mother's unintentionally become pregnant even though they do not want child at that stage. For example, many young girls pregnant who study in school or colleges and they are not suppose to fulfill the mother's responsibilities in both financial and mental criteria. Therefore abortion should allow legally that will help give a right to the couples that when they want to take a baby. On the other hand, abortion is a crucial act for a mother's health as well as a murder of a baby. A girl can face many health problems due to abortion such as physical disorder, breast cancer, joint-pain and many other diseases. However, considering the threat of female life, it should be banned. In conclusion, we have discussed both views abortion should be banned or it should be legally allowed and also have seen side effects of both. I would like to say here, most of the time people abort a baby due to their financial problems. Therefore, I should be banned but the government should make some policies for financial support for child take caring.