the media is increasing interest in famous people who have ordinary backgrounds. why do you think people are interested in the live of famous people? do you think its a good thing?

It is true that the media is increasing in famous people who have normal backgrounds. While there are various reasons for these things, it is a positive effect because people can realized that having material things is not equal to being rich in spirit. The main cause of people are intersted in the live of famous people is people prefer the lifestyle of celebrities. Few years ago, famous individuals usually has a good appearance and a really high income, these things make people have a tendency to interested about them. However, individuals who are have an ordinary background are recently trending because they have a lot of things that similar to their fans. Therefore, people are likely to to follows the living ways of celebrities as long as their life amused them. According to a recent survey in the US, 75 percent responders answer that they follow their celebrities because they like them, no matter how rich they are. Compared to 10 years ago, this percentage are just 10 percent. This demonstrates how ordinary backgrounds celebrities becoming more important in society. Overall, I think that this brings benifits rather than harmful things because fans can relized realised that rich in spirit is more important than rich in material. Certainly ordinary backgrounds celebrities generally have a similar lifestyle and similar appearance with normal people. In addition, they usually not have high income and good looking. It seems like these things make them take the public attention. A study in the UK has demonstrated that when people follow oridinary backgrounds celebrities, most of them will learn a lesson that rich in spirit is more important than rich in material. To sum up, it is clear that people are interested in the live of celebrities because they prefer their lifestyle. However, it is a good thing because people can relized that having material things is not equal to being rich in spirit.