Nowadays many people compain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Not having sufficient sleep has been becoming an annoying issue in recent periods. This problem may be difficult to get enough sleep nowadays. The following paragraphs will examine the cause of lack of sleep, and recommend some practical solutions. Lack of sleep is caused by many reasons. One of the major reasons is overload works and people do not have a good time management with them. In other words, the workers may focus on work so much that they can not spend time sleeping enough. Another reason is that someone does not recognize to well-being, Therefore,the negative effects will be happened in the future certainly. For example, our brain becomes blurred and unable to work effectively. It comes from neglecting to sleep for a long time. To tackle this problem, there are several things that everyone can resolve. Firstly, many people should take attention to the importance of health, especially, they have to manage with sleeping time, according to the suitability of ages and activities. That is because a good management of sleep will make us have more efficiency for working. Secondary, many workers should hurry up to finish their working time and try to create a good schedule for reminding them. Finally, I have been researched some informations about long-term health, and it explains that not getting enough sleep can cause early physical deterioration and be short-lived. In conclusion, Lack of sleep is largely caused by poor time management of works and neglect to health effects, which can be long-term effects. Therefore, everyone should focus on their health seriously, and they will have to manage moment of work that it does not disturb their bedtime.