Some people think that all University students should study whatever they like. Others belive that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss these both view and give your own opinion.

People have different views about what universities should investigate. While some folks think that undergraduate admission should pursue useful subjects, that are related to science and technology, I still believe that all should be permitted to consider anything as much as it does not deter society. On the one hand, college recruitment should focus on science and technology-related fields. Firstly, science and technology are creative. It requires you to tackle complex problems imaginatively while also allowing you to explore subjects to your heart's content. The computer, for example, was one of the first technologies developed during the scientific revolution. It has transformed the world, and it continues to do so every day. Secondly, students may be encouraged to pursue a field in which they are interested because the crowd generally work hard and persevere to achieve their goals. a community who are not easily discouraged and do not become bored become significantly more productive. On the other hand, I still believe that undergraduate enlistment should be permitted to study whatever they want. The first reason is that it increases a person's desire to study. For instance, folk will put all their heart and soul into doing what they love, they will not feel obligated to do these things since they are doing what they want to do. Furthermore, it may be a means for recruitment to avoid wasting human resources and time. Everyone was born with their unique set of thoughts and desires for what they wish to achieve. So, if society does not allow them to do it, they appear to be obsolete and will not want to continue. In conclusion, while pupils should consider useful subjects as mentioned above, I would argue that undergrad admission should course whatever they want.