Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time ,and have health problems as a result . Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

It seems that huge number of employees work out a little or not at all during working hours or their leisure time so it causes kinds of health problems.In this essay we will discuss the reasons. Furthermore, some solutions will be suggested. To start with,the main reason for this issue is lack of time.A lot of reicrutees claim during the working day don't have sufficient time to work out.What's more, usually there's no access to appropriate facilities and places such as gym or clubs at workplace. However, being lazy sometimes can be considered as one of the reasons of this concern. To deal with the problem, employers can provide suitable places near the workplace to assist their workers to refresh and do their tasks bette. Additionally,some special time during the day should be devoted.To motivate workers,definite types of bonuses like having the chance of taking days off or free trips would be a supportive idea. To sum up, having healthy and energetic workforce and family is one of the major factors to raise work condition and life style.As a results, having sufficient time, also enuogh motivation to exercise can promote individuals health condition.