Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema.Others say that to be fully enjoyed ,films need to be seen in a cinema . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Thank to technology a huge amount of activities such as watching movies can be done on cell phones or tablets these days.Some people believe that it is good enough to watch them on technological devices,while others don't agree.In this essay, both ideas will be discussed. On the one hand,watching films on your phone are more convenient since whenever you are free you will be able to enjoy watching them without getting worried about time limitatit limitations.What's more,not only you save your time,but also you save money by not paying for the ticket. Instead of getting stuck in traffic and wasting money,you have a whale of a time seeing the movie with family and friends. On the other hand,seeing films on devices at home isn't as enjoyable as watching it at the movies due to not having a big screen. In addition,going to the cinema means supporting the film industry also persuading filmmakers to be more industrious. In my opinion,watching films at the cinema gives you the chance to qualify with the characters also promotes your imagination. Furthermore,sound effects are incomparable with anything else. To conclude, the upsides of watching films in the cinema outweigh using devices at home.