human activities are damaging the earth or making it better place to live? Do you agree or disagree

The enormous development in technology has made life better on Earth.Some people are having a different opinion that whether human behaviour or man's activities are destroying the planet or influencing worth-living destinations for man.I concur with the statement that human activities are deteriorating the natural resources of the planet. To embark with,humans are responsible for several environmental problems. First and foremost is air,water and noise pollution.The advancement of technology and incline in the proportion of,automobile industries have resulted in an increase of gas emissions from factories,exhaustion of fumes from vehicles causing air pollution;which in turn resulted in global warming,and devastating effect on Earth. Moreover,in many countries the acidic waste from industries and factories is disposed-of in rivers and oceans has caused rise in water pollution and brought a serious threat to marine life. In addition to,another factor that has a catastrophic effect on the planet is deforestation.The percentage of the population has soared exponentially due to which logging of trees has inclined to meet the demand of habitat and living,,, Consequently the count of trees is decreasing these days. This in turn leads to changes in climate conditions such as the greenhouse effect,acid rain,drought and so on. Thus,human behaviour is responsible for damaging sources of Earth. To conclude, although artificial intelligence has a lot of contributions to making the life of mankind easier, industries and factories have caused deterioration effects on the land and atmosphere,which is not suitable at all for the growth of any living organism on Earth.