Some people think that THE MAIN PURPOSE of SCHOOL is to turn children to good citizens and workers, rather than benefit them as individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Based on the positive footprints that graduated folks can have on societies,some individuals believe that studying does not have any advantage for the person,who has pursued that. However,in my point of view,it similarly can have some affirmative impression on people's lives. Nevertheless,both sides are uttered here. One of the most highlighted benefits of education for juveniles has to do with their social communications.As a vivid case,not only their personal activities but also their professional roles would undergo drastic changes for the better if they had the experience of interacting with others,which is provided as an opportunity in pedagogical centres.To enlighten,they can either convince an employer to recruit them or make a connection with whom they are absorbed. Furthermore,it plays a critical role in both their future occupations and likewise their financial situations as offspring. For instance,if pupils have enhanced their knowledge during their education period,they would conquer their rivals in grasping a vocational vacancy,or even they may utilize the linkages that used to emerge in classrooms. On the other hand,they would have an ignorable effect on the flourishing of societies while they would participate in scientific research.To illustrate,more inventions in the realm of engineering and, as well, revolutionary steps in medical sectors would be witnessed if the majority of folks have completed their university courses. Moreover,the dependency of countries would plummet sharply,when the number of experts skyrockets. For example,adequate experts are prepared to be exploited for prosperity in various realms,from economic to military,which has taken place in China.Quite contrary to their crowded population,not only do not they require other vicinities to support them but also they export their products to other parts of the world. To conclude,while some people allege that pedagogical institutions are just beneficial for societies,to me it is vital for both nations and folks themselves. Although it provides the infrastructure of flourishing for the whole of a country,its merits for individuals' success should not be rejected,something such as better occupations and higher salaries.