Many doctors recommend that older people exercise regularly, but most patient do not follow an exercise routine. what do you think this happens? how people can be encouraged to exercise regularly?

Rising numbers of old people are unable to do exercise daily inspite of being recommended by doctors. This essay discuss the issues this causes and suggests measures by the situation can be tackled. A primary cause of not following the work out regime in aged people, is due to their health disorders. This is because of the progessing processing age which lead to numerous health ailments such as arthiritis,cataract and neurological disorders. As result, they do not have strength to exercise regularly inspite of the doctor's suggestion. To illustrate, a recent study by the World health organisation suggested that, intense work out on tread mill can lead to fracture of bones in aged individuals. Therefore, old people are reluctant to adhere to regular exercise routine. Nevertheless, this issue can be addressed by the goverment by opening surplus public parks in residential complexs'. This will prove effective solution because having public parks near to residential areas will motivate the old individuals to do exercise routinely and it will improve their health. For instance, in India most of the aged people do work out preferably in outdoors rather than to indoors. Therefore, in order to make senile people exercise, goverment should allocate funding for public parks. In conclusion, aged individuals do not indulge in exercising routinely due to progressive health problems. By investing more on public garden in societies, this issue can be mitigated. Thus, government should focus more for the well being of aged people.