many countries use fossil fuels as the main source of energy. however, in some countries the use of the alternative sources of energy is encouraged. to what extent do you agree of disagree with this development

Over the years, many states have been using hydrocarbons as a source of power. Nevertheless, some nations advocate for other substitutes to be used. This essay will completely agree with this statement because fossil fuels cause air pollution and are expensive Firstly, advocates of this notion often argue by saying, contamination has been a major problem ever since most countries started using nonrenewable. This is due to the emission of a toxic substances into the atmosphere when hydrocarbons undergo combustion processes. Atmospheric pollutants, that cause many deaths per year as a consequence of fossil fuels. For this reason, a clean renewable- resource is better for the community. For instance, If solar power becomes the primary source of lighting in more regions, then air spoilage will be solved. Thus, to reduce contamination of the environment, alternatives must be considered. Secondly, people spend lots of dollars buying nonrenewable gas. The overpricing has been due to excessive costs encountered by oil retailers to bring this service closer to their customers since most states lack hydrocarbon deposits. For example, African nations buy oil from the middle east, and before it reaches the consumer other shipping costs are added, inflating the retail price. Therefore, using another energy of energy will save cash for the citizens and the government. Furthermore, when companies are buying gas, the economy of the state is negatively affected. This is a result of sending wealth outside the country by business firms to buy nonrenewable. Thus, reducing the exchange of local currency. To sum up, it is entirely justified by many nations to encourage their citizens to find other electricity substitute which have no negative impact on the environment, are affordable and without economic drawbacks.