The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in popularity of fashion in clothes and other consumer goods. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The fashion industry has been growing significantly since the invention of high-tech machines in order to produce various clothes textiles. As a result, people are inherently much eager to try different outfits to look more beautiful. Personally speaking, I believe this tendency to imitate others leads them to thrive in the fashion industry. To begin with, Individuals are usually interested in different costumes, which will make them feel not only more attractive but also self-confident. For example, celebrities always wear designer label clothes when they appear at the Oscar. Accordingly, people will be curious about the label as well as the variety of their outfits. Even though it is absolutely beneficial for designers, this trend will cause some difficulties such as consumerism. More importantly, this trend should be critically analyzed because some people might end up being fashion victims. On the other hand, some people are truly rigid toward the newest trend. In their opinion, there is no need to follow actors or actresses in terms of the new look. In contrast, they think their chosen or designed costumes are the best in the world. However, unintentionally, they follow the same path, but nonetheless, with some delay. For instance, the fashion industry has been thinking about different patterns since three decades ago. Therefore, a design that a person chooses these days might be from that time. Altogether, even this category will help the industry to be more popular. To conclude, It is a common belief that individuals like to follow the newest trend, specifically for clothes. As a result, in my view, people's tendency to the brand-new items will improve the different industries as well as the fashion industry.