Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, there are many sources of food products, adding high level of sugar on their products, which can impact to consumer health. Some people argue that should increasing those products price to convince people buy less of them. In my opinion, I strongly believe that the solution to increasing the price of those products is not the main point to solve the problems. For example, people who eat bread for breakfast every day if a producer sells price up. It definitely affects a customer who only has a limited budget for meals per day. On the other hand, educating people to know about food diet. For instance, Thai people like to eat Thai dessert which they put several kinds of sugar such as brown sugar, palm sugar, and syrup. These ingredient can be affecting to consumer blood heath, so the researcher recommends to people use Xylitol, which is a natural sugar alcohol found in plants, including many fruits and vegetables. It has a sweet taste and is often used as a sugar substitute. Moreover, set scheduled food plan diary, such as, one meal should including with vegetable and fruit, not only just meat. This is a good way to remind people to get enough food per day. And also set time to exercise to burn calories. For example, they should go out to jogging or go to the gym two or three times per week. In conclusion, I think made the sugary products more expensive is unnecessary to protect consumer health. But obviously, the significant solution to solve this problem is understanding what they eat and their lifestyle.