In many countries, teaching a foreign language at primary school students is essential. Do you think the advantages of teaching a foreign language to young learners outweigh the disadvantage?

It is necessary to learn a foreign language at an early stage of learnings,in many countries. I strongly believe that it has positive impacts on the development of individuals, although there have some drawbacks of it, the disadvantages are outweighed by the advantages. Firstly, learning another language at an early stage can increase the study pressure. Pupils do not have much-developed minds to capture things accurately and can be confused in study patterns. This builds pressure on their mind, which can be a cause of mental as well as physical illness. Furthermore,it also decreases their confidence level, which can impact their future too. Apart from this, if we look at the other side of the coin, it is irrefutable that language is a common way of communication. Teaching another language with their own mother tongue will develop their mind and also help them in acquiring a new skill. Speaking an overseas language is a valuable skill, which can be developed easily if it is taught by the institutes to the students at the beginning of their learning. It also helps them in their brain development. In addition to, this the children have a fresh and new minds. Things can be easily inserted into it and they can learn it more effectively. In the end, giving knowledge of the foreign language at the initial level of school could be more beneficial instead in secondary schools. There are some disadvantages of this notion that can be easily removed by some practice. So the advantages of the notion totally outweigh its disadvantages.