In their advertising,businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Many businesses recently tend to highlight that their goods are updated and modern.Some people believe that doing this way is attractive to the majority of people to purchase their products.For this reason,the commercial company is likely to promote their goods.In my opinion, this way has both positive and negative outcomes.The following cases and examples will help support my point of view. On the one hand,there are several reasons why most businesses desire to do this. Firstly,the development and improvement of their products have considerably affected people's attitude that they require fashionable products.If clients are more interested in their products,the business will acquire a high profit. Moreover,the advertisement of new products which is promoted by celebrities is the most effective in persuading many people to buy their products because they want to emulate their idols that use new and modern products. Therefore,most businesses that decide to find a new way to encourage their fashionable products will receive more customers and greater income. On the other hand,promoting new products by advertising may have some disadvantages.One way is that the commercial company has to expend a large amount of money for the investment which has a high risk. In addition,some businesses fail to convince people to purchase their products,so they become bankrupt.On top of that,some citizens extremely prefer the same product and they do not require something new.The advertisement has ignored some outdated products and only expresses the new ones.For this reason,some residents are unsatisfied with modifying goods,so the sale of the business will decrease in the future. In conclusion,emphasising that products are new and fashionable through advertising is considered to be practical for many businesses. However,some commercial organizations lose their finance and also clients because of the encouragement of new products.The cases and examples have supported my point of view to the best.