Some people say that parents should organise free time activities for their children.Others say that children should be free to choose what they do in their spare time.Discuss both side and opine

It is often urged that parents should keep their offspring busy,others say that young people should be free to choose what they want to do in the free time.In this essay I will discuss both sides.In my opinion I believe young people should decide themselves what they want to do in their free. Other individuals say elders should organise some things to be done by children. This is because young people are in need for guardians in their development. For example,home activities like cleaning the house or to feed the pet or watering the garden.Being busy keep offspring away from doing wrong things. As a result, it makes them to learn to be responsible. On the other hand,others argue that young offspring should choose what they want to do in their free time This is because during weekdays they have responsibility of going to school.They also need a break to do whatever they want. For example, offspring enjoy playing with their friends and playing games sometimes.They can utilise this moment to find new friends. Sometimes choosing by themselves what they want to do it has negative impacts,it promotes peer pressure and crimes like abduction. In my opinion, children should be free to choose what they want to do in their free time because they are human beings also, they need freedom for a healthy development. However,they need parent's supervision. In conclusion, parents should organise activities for their children and also allow them to choose what they want to do.