Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think students should spend time on important subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a debate that it is rather important to learn the process of cooking, while others think that the students should focus on other subjects. I agree with this ideas, and in the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall discuss both views and suggest my opinion. On the one hand, there are several advantages of knowing cooking. Firstly, as a result of a fact that nowadays the majority of people are moving away from their families, fundamental skills such as cooking and cleaning are increasingly important while living independently. Secondly, this might assist students to lead healthy lifestyles via food and nutrition instruction, and help them to improve their mental and physical health through specially designed diets. For example, the consumption of home-made food has more beneficial aspects than eating snacks or fast food, which is harmful for humanity and their health conditions. On the other hand, learning academic subjects over industry of food. It is known that food science as a subject does not have much scope in the market, which means that having food prepareing skills can not guarantee having better future. Moreover, it requires umderstanding various scientific concepts, which not everyone can find easy. For instance, academic subjects are rather important to get a usefull skills on the sphere students choose, and provide more opportunities to create a successful future. In conclusion, although individuals think that concentrating on learning how to prepare food is rather important than academic field.