The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower inter future then it is now, to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

The rate of society's fitness is declining day by day compared to the present I completely agree with this statement and I will discuss it in the next paragraph for some reasons. To begin with, I believed that public health issues will increase. The reason for this is people eat more and more organic vegetables and fast food in their busy schedules. People don't have time to prepare healthy food. Secondly, people are busy with their job and work so that, they don't have time to do exercise. In,addition crowd's fitness is you will arise in the future and sometimes, at a young age they would be suffering from diagnosis and diabetes disease. community do not aware and active with their strength. On the one hand, there are several reasons to affect people's healthy and wealthy life. In the modern,World technology will increase such as machinery should be active in factories. Now, People do not have body exercise at the workplace so somebody organs rise fat in people's bodies. For example, one the research by a world health organisation, 30% age of people suffers from high blood pressure and sugar because they do not have much interest in doing exercise. To sum up, some types of technology should be replaced society's work. These will make negative changes in human energy. In addition, technology and the busy schedule of people work they will face some health issues and I strongly agree that comparing present term in the future number of a people fitness level will low.Because they do not have time to solve this problem