Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Some people live their whole life in native places rather than moving to other areas. This habit has a few advantages, there are some disadvantages which are worth considering. Because of family and property maintenance they might not wish to relocate from their own place hence could miss a lot of great job opportunities in their life. This essay will discuss the positive and negative aspects. Firstly, the main benefit is easily getting family support build a personal career. Despite, if we grew up with parents, they will look after us and siblings will assist us to study well. And also they will recommend based on their own experience to screw up our life smoothly. In addition, financially can able to be stable and do not need to take risks because capital investment can get from relatives. For instance, my father and mother did not move out of any place even though within our district but they have been being full of happiness and satisfaction. The main drawbacks are people can not able gain vast knowledge about their professional careier and unable to experience othe the cultures. If people do not move out from their own city, they will not get any risk and selft decesion decisions in thier life. Furthemore they will not get a chance to know about different technologies as well, eventhough graduated students sometimes has to step up their life to get a new chance outside of their province otherwise they may not able to develop thier professional skills. In conclusion, some people did not step away from their mother lane and stay life long there. This essay discussed why people have not migrated and probably they think that they will not get family support however they will miss good job offers as well. In my point of view, after 1st degree people should move away from their home town which will lead to developing a lot.