Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Most people believe History is the most necessary subject in school. Other persons suppose that, nowadays, Science and Technology are more important than History. First of all, History is one of the most popular subjects. It is very interesting for students. Pupils can know about different civilizations and their development. Also they can learn various customs and traditions. Furthermore, they study a lot of stories about culture of nations. From other hand, Science and Technology are one of the important subjects at present. It is a technological century and these subjects are very necessary. Thus, many students are into these items. Furthermore, they connects their life with subjects, because, there are a lot of professions in this spheare. Also it is high paid and popular. In conclusion, those subjects are both popular and very necessary.