Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

There is no denying the fact that money is vital in our life and also plenty of people think the succeed is depend if you are rich or not, so with some points I agree with these people, in this essay I will explalain all the points. To begin with, Firstly, the measure of succeed could be different from person to person, because to somewhat realise on how they think? or their passion. On clear example, the majority of students could go with teaching Arabic at school or online and they become famous because they have theirs own way of teaching easier. By contrast, some of them will find it boring and it is only wasting of time, maybe because they are not interested with learning Arabic. Secondly, It is commonly know that money does not bring happiness, so in this, point I am neutral with this, If we look to kids who have a rich family which can let them learn with the international schools and always make who go to different courses to improve themselves so when they grow up that will make them more successful even though the kids who could not take enough education and learn new skills maybe they had to work or they have stingy parents they did not give the money. to sum up, I consider that there is no doubt money might make our lives easier and reach our goals faster but it does not make us successful from plenty of people.