Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, others think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both ways and give your opinion.

Nowadays most communities are interested to study at universities to get a better job and some folk think that getting experience and developing soft skills important than education.In my,opinion having a territory education puts one step ahead of others.In this essay, I will explain both views and give my opinion. firstly, education is essential for future work opportunities because it can improve the productivity of the organization and an increasing number of graduates show how significant this level of erudite is and easily communicate with other people and give more ideas to the company. moreover,we can reduce unemployment in countries. for instance, many country populations migrate to some other countries to get to the best universities for better job opportunities.most of the youngers are applying to better colleges because they are skilled and they get better ideas and improve their knowledge. secondly, there are an overwhelming number of applicants for some positions although leadership and other interpersonal can balance in favour of the applicant. however,some companies offer only valuable acquired soft skills to applicants only because they want some experienced public who have the required skills in that position will get easily accessible and better knowledge about the position. for example,most companies hire experienced candidates only in certain positions.most organisations are interested in some skills and experienced nation because they think they can easily do the work. In conclusion, having soft skills and experience will develop the organization but graduation is also important to the company.in my opinion better university students also get better employment.