Some people think that people moving to a new country should accept new culture in the foreign country rather than living as a separate minority group with different lifestyle. Do you agree or disagree?

Different kinds of cultures is helping to learn something new and live with happiness. Few people argue that people should accept the new foreign culture on behalf of living alone or separate. I totally agree with this statement, and I will discuss it in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, new culture and a new lifestyle give enjoyment and happiness to different people. For example, nowadays many people, as well as students, are going to overseas countries for higher education and work. If they do not accept their culture, maybe possible too hard to live. Because, their atmosphere and festivals, all are different from us. So, people should adopt foreign festivals. Apart from this, many countries have their own festivals and cultures. For instance, the Indian culture of festivals is totally different and fully enjoyable like Diwali, Holi, and makarshankranti. However many abroad people visit India and enjoy our festival. So this is a good sign for, building a better relationship between the two countries. Moreover, many foreign people are domesticating our Indian religion. To illustrate, a number of Indian people believe in the Vaishnav religion. Although simultaneously some foreign people like Russian and Canadian people also adopt the Vaishnav religion because, in this culture, people get an internal soothing and happy life. To conclude, many cultures or festivals give to peaceful ambience and soothing life, so people must adopt different cultures for a great life.