Some people say that teh best way to improve public health is by incressing the numbe of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other messures are required.

As the development of modern society, the health public has become an issue, some people believe that increasing the amount of activities facilities would help to improve general public health. Others believe different measures should be taken into an account. According to researchers, they all agree that doing physical activities the general body health improves. Therefore, providing more public facilities for the general public to perform different activities is the best way to promote good health in the population accompanied by education about how to maintain general wellbeing. Good habits in general including a healthy diet contribute to better public health. Taking myself as an example, I use to come from work and stay at home watching TV most evenings, I used to have health issues often, however, after the new sports facility opened close by my home, I started attending the gym classes and swimming, gradually I started to maintain the habit of exercising and since then my health has improved considerably. On the other hand, people need education in good habits,, otherwise those facilities will become a waste for the whole society. Therefore we should try different measures to improve public health, for instance creating more green paths to encourage people to ride bikes instead of driving for short distances and educating people who need it. To sum up, we should not only focus on creating more physical activities facilities to improve public health, but people should also consider other measures to maintain general wellbeing.