Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar.which causes many health problems.Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,manufacturers tend to produce food and drink goods which are consisted of a high amount of sugar.For this reason,it causes many diseases for people in later life.Some people believe that in order to reduce sugary production.In my opinion,I strongly disagree with this solution.The following cases and examples below will help support my point of view. Sugar is considered to be the most significant additive to make food more appetizing. In addition,citizens can observe that sugar is added to their daily diets such as bread and dessert which are mainly in their consumption and are inevitable to consume.If the cost of sugar has risen considerably,it extremely affects people's diets.On top of that,not all people are prosperous,so it is obvious that some people are poor.How about poor people if they increase the price of sugary products? What should do they eat?. Therefore, this solution provides an adverse effect on all residents,especially poor people who have a low quality of life and consumption. One way is that the population should focus on the essential impact that has a detrimental effect on their health.At the moment,it is the best way to raise awareness of people in the way they consume.Billboards and any kind of advertising play an important role that they can express and elaborate on the disadvantages of sugar consumption. Moreover,the government has to launch a new campaign to advocate for people to decrease the amount of sugar intake and also inform manufactured factories to use fewer levels of sugar. Thus,many people become healthy because of this solution. In conclusion,increasing the price is not to be the most practical solution in this case. However,the majority of people should aware of what are they eating.The cases and examples mentioned above have supported my point of view.