First impressions are important. some people think that doing well in interviews is the key to securing a good job.

to what extent do you agree or disagree. a lot of companies are taking interviews to give the seat of employment. some communities think that early impressions are best to get an appointment and others think that well performance is key to securing a job. In my opinion, a first impression is good for a job because there is no other selective procedure better than the interviews. In this essay, I will explain my viewpoint bravely. first of all, it is one thing which helps to link the interviewer and interviewee because they absorb your attitude and how you performing and they your knowledge. moreover,the early few minutes can have a lot of impact on the career outcome. however, some organization thinks that the first information they get influences the way they process later information. for instance, In many,countries they are taking the public main account process for their required positions. It will show them how they are confident about the required location. secondly, there are other selective processes but an interview is better than the others because they want to test our knowledge and how nations perceive you and these opinions can majorly influence hirers' judgement about how you will fit into the role and company. however,these observations play a crucial part in the industries. for example, without, an interview some populations will not adjust to those jobs because without knowledge and without knowing anything about the role.they must know the activity area is and some information about the appointment. In conclusion, I strongly agree that physical selection is the best option to give our best to the interviewee with an impression and without an,interview it is not the best option to choose the citizen for the position of the company.