People's shopping habits depend more on the age group they belong to than other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As the evulotion of commercialization, the habits of shopping have significantly changed from past to present.When it comes to the issues about what factors mainly affect human shopping habits,someone argues that age principally determine perchasing habits. Personally, i agree both opinion. in the frst place.admittedly.aae is one of the essential element to influence individual habits in buying products. Firstly,the young aged people are normally willing to use convinient online shopping website or application to purchase commodities whereas the elder merely insist to traditional outline shopping like buying goods in supermarket or downtown street. Moreover, younger people are keen to accpet more fashionable good, for instance in terms of shoes they will cost higher price to buy a pair of AJ sneekers,but for old people they much value shoes' factors of cost-effective and comfortable. Addtionally, a brunch of other vital factors such as culture and gender egually equality influence trade.Various culture in the world have raised a phenomenon that different cultural groug possess diverse shopping habits.Specifically, Chinese habituate to buy red clothes to celebrate spring festival and American are accustomed to purchase turkey when approaching to Christmas. Futhermore,in terms of gender, male are more likely to be oriented by the results of goods purchased, nevertheless female attach more importance to the process of shopping with friends. To sum up, i acknowledge that age group exactly determine human shopping habits to some extent and likewise some other factors change purchasing customs.